Ekon Benefits Your Trusted Partner;

Our Professionals

 

Honey Pot
Instant Blacklist
Sarah Bailey Actuarial Analyst sarah.bailey@ekonbenefits.com
VP, Business Development
Ty Crawford Apprentice Software Engineer ty.crawford@ekonbenefits.com
Jo Datz Actuarial Analyst jo.datz@ekonbenefits.com
Jennifer Dillow, QPA, QKA Senior Benefit Specialist jennifer.dillow@ekonbenefits.com
Sophie Donjon Benefit Intern sophie.donjon@ekonbenefits.com
Develen D. Elvington III, QPA, QKA Benefit Specialist develen.elvington@ekonbenefits.com
Christina Ervin  Benefit Administrator christina.ervin@ekonbenefits.com
Senior Benefit Administrator
Jennifer Harrell Administrative Assistant jennifer.harrell@ekonbenefits.com
Victoria Henige Benefit Administrator victoria.henige@ekonbenefits.com
Laura Jensen Benefit Administrator laura.jensen@ekonbenefits.com
Bobbi Juhl Senior Benefit Administrator bobbi.juhl@ekonbenefits.com
President
Jennifer Lunsford Apprentice Software Engineer jennifer.lunsford@ekonbenefits.com
Cassie Meyer Benefit Administrator cassie.meyer@ekonbenefits.com
David W. Shaw, FSA, MAAA, EA Senior Actuary david.shaw@ekonbenefits.com
VP, Operations
Principal Software Engineer
Actuarial Analyst
Honey Pot2
Instant Blacklist2

 

chaos-carbon